TSG KETSCH e.V. 1902
Kontakt
Gesamtvorstand 1. Vorsitzender: Rudolf Haas Fridtjof-Nansen-Weg 47 68219 Mannheim Rudolf.Haas@tsg-ketsch.de 0621-895334 Handy 0152-02098566 2. Vorsitzender: Dr. Rainer Dürrfeld Dückerstr.1-3 68775 Ketsch Rainer.Duerrfeld@tsg-ketsch.de 06202-64037 Handy 0171-1725220 Vorstandsmitglied: Mitgliederverwaltung Ursula Wippert Im Merkelgrund 5 68782 Brühl Ursula.Wippert@tsg-ketsch.de 06202-74816 Vorstandsmitglied: Ralph Oswald Hardtwaldstr.1-3 68775 Ketsch Ralph.Oswald@tsg-ketsch.de 06202-65234 Handy 0172-5392673 Vorstandsmitglied: Hermann Wörn Holzbauerstr.10 68723 Schwetzingen Hermann.Woern@tsg-ketsch.de 06202-3295 Handy 0151-10006972 Vorstandsmitglied Karsten Bühring Klausenburgerstr.10 68775 Ketsch Karsten.Buehring@tsg-Ketsch.de Handy 0175-8252392
Neu Wandergruppe